Andrea Lluch

 Jaume Vicens Vives 2018

La AEHE otorga el Premio Jaume Vicens Vives ex aequo a los siguiente libros:

Evolution of Family Business. Continuity and Change in Latin America and Spain, Paloma Fernández y Andrea Lluch (eds.), Edward Elgar Publishing

The First Export Era Revisited. Reassessing its Contribution to Latin American Economies, Sandra Kuntz-Ficker (ed.), Palgrave.


Emanuele Felice

Earl J. Hamilton 2013

Henry Willebald

Premio Jaume Vicens Vives al mejor libro de historia económica

Josep Fontana Lázaro

Trayectoria Académica 2009

Jordi Maluquer

Jaume Vicens Vives 2014

Ricardo D. Salvatore

Jaume Vicens Vives 2011 (III Edición)

Yolanda Blasco-Martel

Jaume Vicens Vives 2017